Recording Detail
Sam Eastmond: solo trumpet, arranger
Nikki Franklin: voice, arranger
Sam Leak: piano, keyboards
Moss Freed: guitar
Mike Guy: accordion
Noel Langley: trumpet, flugelhorn
Karen Straw: trumpet, flugelhorn
George Hogg: trumpet, flugelhorn
Ben Greenslade-Stanton: trombone
Ashley Slater: trombone
Vasilis Xenopoulos: alto sax, flute
Mike Wilkins: alto sax, clarinet
Stewart Curtis: tenor sax, clarinet
Paul Booth: tenor sax, clarinet
Erica Clarke: baritone sax, bass clarinet
Dave Powell: tuba
Otto Willberg: bass

Arranged by Sam Eastmomd and Nikki Franklin
Produced by Ben Greenslade-Stanton and Sam Eastmond
Recorded and mixed July-August 2015 by Ben Greenslade-Stanton and Sam Eastmond at Kungar Sound Studios, London UK
Mastered by Scott Hull

Recordings with Lyrics
Recordings with Lyrics
Event Pieces
Event Pieces

This site is not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik. These are the ravings of an obsessed fan. If you have comments or questions, you can reach me at Thanks!