Recording Detail
Sam Eastmond: trumpet, shofar
Mike Wilkins: alto sax, clarinet
Paul Booth: tenor sax, flute
Josephine Davies: tenor, soprano sax
Gemma Moore: baritone sax, bass clarinet
Noel Langley: trumpet, flugelhorn
George Hogg: trumpet, flugelhorn
Yazz Ahmed: trumpet, flugelhorn, FX
Ben Greenslade-Stanton: trombone, FX
Tim Smart: trombone
Moss Freed: guitar
Elliot Galvin: keyboards
Mike Guy: accordion
Oren Marshall: tuba
Mark Lewandowski: double bass
Will Glaser: drums, percussion

Produced by Ben Greenslade-Stanton
Arranged and directed by Sam Eastmond
Recorded and mixed August 2017 at Kungar Sound Studios, London UK by Ben Greenslade-Stanton

Recordings with Lyrics
Recordings with Lyrics
Event Pieces
Event Pieces

This site is not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik. These are the ravings of an obsessed fan. If you have comments or questions, you can reach me at Thanks!