Recording Detail
Eyvind Kang: sitar, kacapi, viola, violin, guitar, electric bass, moog synth
Hans Teuber: flute
Tor Dietrichson: tabla
Dave Abramson: percussion

Recorded and mixed by Randall Dunn at Avast, Seattle
Basic tracks recorded by Marc Urselli at Eastside Sound, New York NY

Arranged by Eyvind Kang
Produced by Eyvind Kang and Randall Dunn

Design by Heung-Heung Chin

Recordings with Lyrics
Recordings with Lyrics
Event Pieces
Event Pieces

This site is not affiliated with John Zorn or Tzadik. These are the ravings of an obsessed fan. If you have comments or questions, you can reach me at Thanks!