Cerberus: The Book of Angels, Volume 26

The Spike Orchestra

Gehegial 142
Hakha 178
Hananiel 223
Lahal 139
Armasa 85
Thronus 195
Shinial 311
Donel 131
Raguel 164
Pahadron 84
Paul Booth: tenor sax, clarinet
Erica Clarke: baritone sax, bass clarinet
Stewart Curtis: tenor sax, clarinet
Sam Eastmond: solo trumpet
Nikki Franklin: voice
Moss Freed: guitar
Ben Greenslade-Stanton: trombone
Mike Guy: accordion
George Hogg: trumpet, flugelhorn
Noel Langley: trumpet, flugelhorn
Sam Leak: piano, keyboards
Chris Nickolls: drums
Dave Powell: tuba
Ashley Slater: trombone
Karen Straw: trumpet, flugelhorn
Mike Wilkins: alto sax, clarinet
Otto Willberg: bass
Vasilis Xenopoulos: alto sax, flute

Recorded July-August, 2015 at Kungar Sound Studios, London 

Released 20 November, 2015
Tzadik 8338

tracks that appear on other Book Two albums